Contact Us

IMG_2501

 

You can find us at 600 Northmount Drive N.W.

You can send mail to:

Cambrian Heights Community Association
600 Northmount Drive N.W.
Calgary, AB  T2K 3J5

You can leave a message for our Hall Manager at:
(403) 284-1175 or email: CHCA_Hall@telus.net

Board of Directors

PositionNameTelephone NumberEmailVote
PresidentDaryl Connolly403-470-5339president@cambrianheightscommunity.comYes
TreasurerJoAnne Dorval-Dronyk403-289-8202treasurer@cambrianheightscommunity.comYes
SecretaryGary Davies 403-389-1350secretary@cambrianheightscommunity.comYes
Community Garden Co-ordinator Susan McGregor 403-973-2156 garden@cambrianheightscommunity.comYes
Newsletter Co-ordinator Barb Milne 403-282-2684blmilne@shaw.caYes
Membership Co-ordinator Jennifer Manns 403-282-2835 JenManns@shaw.caYes
Social Co-ordinatorVacant
Director Planning Committee Daryl Beatty 403-554-4404 dbeatty@decisiveedge.comYes
Past TreasurerSonya Hnatiw403-282-0892 hnatiw13@shaw.caYes
Maximum of 18 Voting Members
Committees - Non Voting
President Casino CommitteeDaniel Vallee 403-477-7603 danvallee@shaw.caYes
Rink Co-ordinatorScott Jacobson 403-771-9755 scottcolleenj@gmail.comNo
Hall ManagerLora Riep 403-284-1175 CHCA_ hall@telus.netNo
Community Recreational Co-ordinator Dru Mohler 403-476-7216 Dru.Mohler@calgary.caNo