Contact Us

IMG_2501

 

You can find us at 600 Northmount Drive N.W.

You can send mail to:

Cambrian Heights Community Association
600 Northmount Drive N.W.
Calgary, AB  T2K 3J5

You can leave a message for our Hall Manager at:
(403) 284-1175 or email: CHCA_Hall@telus.net

Board of Directors

PositionNameTelephone NumberEmailVote
PresidentDaryl Connolly403-470-5339president@cambrianheightscommunity.comYes
TreasurerKevin Outlet403-835-5365treasurer@cambrianheightscommunity.comYes
Recording and Correspondence SecretarySue Bromley403-669-1725secretary@cambrianheightscommunity.comYes
Community Garden Co-ordinatorChristine Breed403-589-0863garden@cambrianheightscommunity.comYes
Newsletter Co-ordinator Barb Milne 403-282-2684blmilne@shaw.caYes
Membership Co-ordinatorJennifer Manns 403-282-2835 JenManns@shaw.caYes
Director Planning Committee Daryl Beatty 403-554-4404 dbeatty@decisiveedge.comYes
CasinoSonya Hnatiw403-852-0198hnatiw13@shaw.caYes
DirectorJodi Dixon403-276-4242social@cambrianheightscommunity.comYes
DirectorLorna Brown403-615-0081labyyc15@icloud.comYes
Maximum of 18 Voting Members
Committees - Non Voting
Rink Co-ordinatorScott Jacobson 403-771-9755 scottcolleenj@gmail.comNo
Hall ManagerLora Riep 403-284-1175 CHCA_ hall@telus.netNo
Community Recreational Co-ordinator Dru Mohler 403-476-7216 Dru.Mohler@calgary.caNo
President Casino CommitteeSonya Hnatiw403-852-0198hnatiw13@shaw.caYes